Skip To Main Content

Event Calendar

Add Guajome calendars to yours! Click on the RSS button below to subscribe.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Free Flu Vaccine Clinic
-
Tue, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 6
High School Homecoming
-
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Oktoberfest at Guajome!
-
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Guajome Park Academy
  • Guajome Park Primary Academy

Click on the +Calendars below to filter by calendar.